facebookpixel

Our Team

Our Fugees Family of educators, administrators, and professionals are all champions of our mission to advance educational justice. Looking to join us? See our open positions here!

Hannah Beard

Associate Director of Partnerships
Email: hannah@fugeesfamily.org

Malcolm Creager

Accounting Director
Email: malcolm@fugeesfamily.org

Nallei Hernandez-Monarrez

Impact Coach
Email: nalleli@fugeesfamily.org

Leigh Anne Littlefield

Senior Program Director
Email: leighanne@fugeesfamily.org

Erica Mason

Senior Development Manager
Email: erica@fugeesfamily.org

Luma Mufleh

Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Email: coach@fugeesfamily.org

Julie O’Hara

Senior Operations Manager
Email: julie@fugeesfamily.org

Felicity Osei-Darkwa

Impact Coach
Email: felicity@fugeesfamily.org

Matt Rubinoff

Chief Advancement Officer
Email: Matt@fugeesfamily.org

Ahmad Shaheen

HR Director
Email: ahmad@fugeesfamily.org

Maxyne Simon

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Email: maxyne@fugeesfamily.org

Joanna Taylor

Communications Director
Email: joanna@fugeesfamily.org

Kerri Thomas

Student Career and Immigration Services Manager
Email: kerri@fugeesfamily.org

Angelica Berrie

Kathleen Kennedy

Rachel Farren

Katie Egan Hammer

Eason Jordan

Shola Oni

Asha Rangaraj

Mohamed Soltan

David Williams